Website for Cambridge Junior Bears football registration, schedules, photos, teams and coaches.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 12:00p
8th Grade Equipment Pickup: 

CubeSmart Self Storage of Milton

2915 Webb Rd Milton, GA

(by Super Target)

Time: TBD 

 

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 12:00p
7th Grade Equipment Pickup: 

CubeSmart Self Storage of Milton

2915 Webb Rd Milton, GA

(by Super Target)

Time: TBD 

Thursday, May 20, 2021 12:00p
6th Grade Equipment Pickup: 

CubeSmart Self Storage of Milton

2915 Webb Rd Milton, GA

(by Super Target)

Time: TBD 

Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021 9:00a to 11:00a
Fury Summer Conditioning Clinic: 

Location:  North Park, Field 2

Thursday, Jun 3, 2021 9:00a to 11:00a
Fury Summer Conditioning Clinic: 

Location:  North Park, Field 2

Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021 9:00a to 11:00a
Fury Summer Conditioning Clinic: 

Location:  North Park, Field 2

Thursday, Jun 10, 2021 9:00a to 11:00a
Fury Summer Conditioning Clinic: 

Location:  North Park, Field 2

Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021 9:00a to 11:00a
Fury Summer Conditioning Clinic: 

Location:  North Park, Field 2

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 9:00a to 11:00a
Fury Summer Conditioning Clinic: 

Location:  North Park, Field TBD

Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 9:00a to 11:00a
Fury Summer Conditioning Clinic: 

Location:  North Park, Field 2

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 9:00a to 11:00a
Fury Summer Conditioning Clinic: 

Location:  North Park, Field 2

Sun, Jun 27, 2021 through Sat, Jul 3, 2021
GMSAA Dead Week: 

GEORGIA HIGH SCHOOL ASSOCIATION 33
 (3) During the summer (i.e., between the ending of one school year and the beginning of the next) the only restrictions on practices and competition are that all activities must be strictly voluntary, and the “Dead Week” must be observed, as follows: Schools are prohibited from participating in voluntary workouts, camps and/or clinics, weight training or competitions during the week (Sunday through Saturday) 
 

GMSAA By-Laws

Mon, Jul 5, 2021 6:00p through Thu, Jul 8, 2021 8:00p
Cambridge Jr Bears 4 day Clinic: 

Location: TBD

Time: 6pm-8pm

 

Mon, Jul 12, 2021 9:00a through Thu, Jul 15, 2021 12:00p
Cambridge High School �ALL IN� Camp: 

Location: Cambridge High School Stadium

Time: 9am-12pm

Hosted by the CHS Coaching Staff

$125 per camper (Includes a free T-Shirt!)

Questions? Email BennettC@FultonSchools.org

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021
Team Picture Day: 
Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 8:00a to 5:00p
GMSAA Kickoff Classic Event: 

Location and the game times TBD

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 8:00a to 5:00p
Scrimmage Games : 

Location and game times TBD

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 8:00a to 5:00p
1st Regular Season Games : 
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Last RegularSeason Games: 
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Playoff Games Begin: 
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
GMSAA Championship Game :